Follow

Add additional account users

If you've signed up for a paid plan, you can add additional users to your account so your team can see all of the containers your organization is tracking. 

To add additional users, go to the Organization page under My Account, click "add a user" and enter their information. They'll receive an invitation to sign up for an account via email. 

You can delete account users by clicking the trash can icon next to their name on the Organization page. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments