If you've signed up for a paid plan, you can add additional users to your account so your team can see all of the containers your organization is tracking.
To add additional users, go My Account and select the Organization tab. Click "add a user" and enter their information.
They'll receive an invitation to sign up for an account via email. And we do recommend providing a nice welcome message.
You can have multiple account owners. To delete account users, click the trash can icon next to their name on the Organization page.
Note that you cannot delete your own account, or change your account status.
Alternatively you can automate the sign up for users in your organization by setting your company's email domain.
Any user registering with your company's email domain will first to be verified as in control of that email and then be allowed access to the company's account.