Only account owners are able to remove a container from the dashboard. Containers will automatically be removed from your dashboard five days after they have departed the terminal.
To remove a container, click the box in the upper left of the container card to select it, and click the trash can icon on the bottom of the page. The container will be removed from your dashboard.
If you remove a container from your dashboard, it will still be counted towards your monthly total number of containers tracked. Learn more.
Article is closed for comments.