We track ocean cargo through the destination terminal. Your containers will stay on your dashboard for five days after the empty container has been recorded as returned, and then they will be automatically archived. Containers that have departed the terminal and have not been returned within 10 days will also be automatically archived. If your container has been determined to be Out of Network, it will stay on your dashboard for five days and then will be removed.
Account owners can also manually archive containers to remove them from the dashboard.
To save your data for future reference, you can export your data as a CSV file before it is archived. Learn more about exporting your data.
Please sign in to leave a comment.